BACHELOR OF SCIENCE-COMPUTER SCIENCE

BS Computer Science Majors must choose from one of the following concentrations:

• Bachelor of Science-Computer Science (p. 1)

- BS Computer Science-Computer Networks and Cyber Security Concentration (http://catalog.tamut.edu/undergraduate-studies/businessengineering-technology/info-systems-computing-technologies/bs-computer-science/computer-network-cyber-security/)
- BS Computer Science-Computer Science Concentration (http://catalog.tamut.edu/undergraduate-studies/business-engineering-technology/ info-systems-computing-technologies/bs-computer-science/)
- BS Computer Science-Computer Science-Software Engineering Concentration (http://catalog.tamut.edu/undergraduate-studies/businessengineering-technology/info-systems-computing-technologies/bs-computer-science/software-engineering/)